Why should one get Revoult and what is in your opinion the best use of a Revoult card

Hi
I am new to Revoult and still trying to understand the whole thing. I would love to hear from the community about their usage tips and why should a person with a normal bank account should prefer Revoult.
How can someone manage multiple currency accounts like a pro share your ideas please.
What are the best Revoult features you love and everyone should know about.

1 Like

Hey there @Ali95 :slight_smile:

Why should you get :r:?
Free…

• :money_mouth_face: ATM withdrawals up to €/$/ÂŁ 200 per month
  • :credit_card: Free card transactions
  • :iphone: Push notifications on your phone
  • :arrow_double_up: Plenty of top-up methods
  • :money_with_wings: Free FX up to €/$/ÂŁ 6000 per month

But also…

• :twisted_rightwards_arrows: Best exchange rate in the market
  • :clock10: Exchange applied in the moment you make the transaction and not the moment it’s settled :clock10:
  • :euro: Ability to keep money in different currencies
  • :rescue_worker_helmet: Ability to insure your device
  • :moneybag: Cheap credit in the UK (and soon Spain, I hope, @anon33247966 :heavy_heart_exclamation:)
  • :airplane: Overseas insurance is included for premium users

Why should you NOT get :R:?
Revolut has its downsides, which you should consider:

• :skull_and_crossbones: Still a product in development. It works magnificently but it has some glitches (outages) from time to time
  • :no_entry_sign::telephone_receiver: Lack of phone support

What’s your opinion and, especially, your tips, @capital, @korolija, @c0stin, @Frank? :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Thanks @Juliopp I am trying to understand how can Revoult be good for me and your post is a good start
Deliberately didn’t ask for any criticism because it would become a complaints thread I feared! :joy::wink:

2 Likes

Hey again @ali95 :slight_smile: