Where has my money gone?

This is my first time using Revolut.From the 4th to the 23rd of July I had put in 2474.47 euros.My I Phone account showed this. There is a blank on my account until the 23rd of October showing attempts made to draw money. Ifound out that it would appear to be almost no funds.
I have bank receipts for Oct 8th 400, 14th 201.80, 0ct 19th 601.80
totalling1203.60 euros.I also used in 2 stores 1st 0ct 114 @18th
30euros.Therefore the total is 1347.60 euros and the remainder in the account would be 1126.87 euros.
Have no way of knowing what happened to this sum and I would like to speak to someone in authority …We are in Spain and my inability to speak to someone who is in a position to help me resolve the problem is causing me great distress.My Spanish Mobile Phone no. is 0034681612690 and I would be pleased if you would contact me or alternatively on my Husbands UK no. which is
Please regard this as urgent.

Thank you,
Freda Mitchell

I

Hello,

You should contact Revolut via the in-app support, and not provide all your information here on a public forum.

Hi Dexter,
I am responding to you here for the simple reason that all attempts to resolve my problem via your recommended method have failed.
After typing a long winded explanation on the keyboard of my iPhone when I pressed SEND the whole message dissapeared, presumably into limbo,or god knows where?
The problem still pertains and I need some assistance in resolving the matter.
Might i suggest that if possible you could send me by email a print off of my transactions the problem could be solved.
I have bee unable to gain this information via the app.

Hopeful of your help.
Regards,
Freda Mitchell

Hello @bigandweemitch,

Thank you for contacting us.

Could you please let me know if you have two Revolut accounts?

Best,

Andreas K.