What happens to my BTC when I cancel Premium subscription?


#1

Will i still be able to see it and access it? send it to other people?

Also, googling it didnt help much but how do I cancel the premium?

Thanks
Dan


#2

Hi @dom1,

Goto In-app chat type ‘live agent’ and ask them to cancel your premium account and revert to standard. As for the BTC, ask support that aswell. :wink:

Cheers,
Q


#3

I have canceled my premium withing 14 days trial with no issues.
All balances stays including bitcoin.