At which date is bring reset the number of trades you are allowed to perform each month ?
It should be rolling month (30 days from when you make a trade it is wiped)
Does anyone else see limitations for trading by having everything in one app?
I mean revolut has to create a new app just for trading with everything related to trading.
For example I don’t want to see news, alert price and history in one screen and by scrolling up and down. Waste of time!