Revolut blocked my account two times in 10 days

I would like to inform all Revolut users about my invidious situation.
All started last week, when my account was blocked. Revolut support stated that I’m using Revolut account for business purposes. They asked the purpose of my transfers. First of all, I introduced myself. I told I am a professional investor, also a cryptocurrency coach. I meet people every day, ones are friends, others are acquaintances. I told them I am using Revolut just for shopping, grocery, currency conversion when I am in other countries, also I was transferring some money for my friends, because Revolut promote as a 21st century banking alternative designed for your global lifestyle. They saying that Revolut it’s like having a local bank account wherever you are. Also they promoting it as easiest and fastest transfers in between all consumers, this is what I was actually doing. Support was sensible and soon my account was unblocked, because they understood I didn’t use Revolut for business purposes.
The next few days were normal, I was using my Revolut account ordinary, for shopping, grocery, also payed restaurants bills and transferred some money to acquaintances and friends.