Request for Crypto, or issue of upgrade?


#1

I have been using Revolut since the summer of 2016, and it’s never been necessary to re-register after the upgrade. Until now, after upgrading from version 4.7.3 to 4.8 (Android). I did not try to activate Crypto. But if all users have to re-register after updating the application, server overloading is understandable.