Hi, I am curious what happens when you remove a card from your account. (There is a button to this). Can the card be reassigned to another account?
I also was wondering what will happen.
I got a response from live agent, after numerous unsuccessful conversations with Rita.
He said that Revolut doesn’t allow more than one account per person and a card linked to one account once can not be relinked with another account.
What if a remove a card and then couple of months later I would re-add again? Is it possible? For me it says I cannot re-add it… Anyone has any experience? Thanks.