I’ve recently signed up to Revolut premium but I did not realise they were signing me up to a 12 month contract. This is frustrating as I only wanted to use the free months trial. Is there any way of fixing this?
Contact in app chat. But if you have used it to order “free” cards etc. Then I don’t think you can get off the hook.
You can find the conditions to cancel premium in the FAQs. It is explained there when to cancel and how much they will charge you for it.
You can find more info regarding our Premium Plan & cancelation here: bit.ly/2AESNQV.