I ordered my physical card and there was a tracking number displayed. I mistakenly hit freeze card. The info page says this may cancel the card. I have no way to know if this has cancelled my card order. I paid €19 for fast delivery. I cannot reach an agent on the chat and the bot cannot help. The tracking id has disappeared from the app. How can I know if my card order is cancelled or if I can reorder and if so , do I have to pay again?
If I’m not wrong the freeze function is only to disable the payment function of the card temporarily until you unfreeze it and it is nothing to do with the shipping.
Don’t be afraid. As @Vebaev has written- freezing card is completely different from it’s cancelling.