order card to kosovo


id like to order a revolut card to kosovo, in your faq it is listed under the european countries but you forgot it to add it to the list in the app… other countries like serbia , albania, etc. are all in the list although they are no member of the european union or the eea, so that is not the problem but it seems that you only forgot it.
thanks for fixing it in advance.


I cannot find Kosovo in here (FAQ)

Where is Revolut available?

Revolut is currently available for legal residents of the European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland. This includes the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

We are working on becoming available worldwide soon, so stay tuned