Offline Payments are being charged in Balance when the payment is done AND re-appear in the day that it gets completed!
The Bug observed:
- On the moment of the payment the entry is not kept with a “Delayed/Amount Hold” message and the amount charged from the Balance;
- When payment is completed the Message should be “Completed” and the amount NOT charged from Balance
This would make the transactions more Transparent and clear any doubts.