Logged out, can't log in.

Hello,
I have a problem, I have been logged out of the app, and when I open it, it sends me on what appears to be the sign in page, where it asks for a number, and then a 4 digit password. When I enter all of that (with my already existing number and password), the app says there was a problem and brings me back to the page where I have to enter a number. There seems to be nothing I can do with the app…

Regards,
Nils

3 Likes

What worked for me (after trying for hours to unsuccessfully contacting the “premium” 24/7 support, which is unreachable if you are logged out and it’s after 18:00!) was uninstalling and reinstalling the app.

3 Likes

Im new to this. I’m having the same problem. I never logged out though. Went to open app this morning it says passcode is wrong (which it isn’t). I uninstalled app then reinstalled and it asked for passcode and then phone number which I did then it send me verification code, when I put this in it says problem occurred. Can anyone help with this. App and software are up to date on phone.

1 Like

i am having the same problem

I can not login. I put in my passcode and it freezes I rest all it 10 times problem still assist. I press forgot passcode then I get this message

What do I do. I haven’t used Revolut for 2 years but someone in my family sent a gift to this stupid account. I hate Revolut never use this crap

2 Likes

Having the exact same problem over the past few weeks. I reset my passcode which would allow me into the app once, then once I left and tried to go back in, I was told the passcode was wrong again. Now anytime I try to change passcode I get this error notification. Have tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app but to no avail.

That’s what comes on my screen when I try it. I try all day every day and same thing.

I have the same problem how to deal with this? it’s anoying.