I can’t registered again, when I close my account

Hi. I have problem with app. About 4 years, and maybe a little bit more, I use your app. After using, I think, that I don’t need it and I closed my account officially and without problem. Now, I understand that your app is very comfortable to use it, and I want come back. Yesterday I try registered, I do all steps for verification, but, after that, when I complete verification and registration, after 3-5 min I get every time email about my account, that this account is deactivated. But, why???

1 Like

@pavelcmak Hello, Welcome to the community. :heart_eyes:

Sorry to hear about the trouble you’re facing when re-opening your account. :frowning_face:

To get more information about this process and potential reasons for the account closure please check our FAQ, here.

The specific reason for the account closure will be sent to the e-mail used in your Revolut account.

Hope this helps. :pray:

Veda | Community team

I waiting answer from you 2 days.

1 Like

@pavelcmak We apologize for the delay. Thank you for your patience and our team will get back to you soon with a response. :pray:

Veda | Community team