How do I find my IBAN in the app?

Hi there,
I am new to Revolut, and am trying to find my Euro IBAN address in the app. So far all I can find is my account number in the statements. Need to give this to employers.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you,
Clare

1 Like

From the accounts tab swipe left to right till you get to euro screen then click on the figure (in the middle of the blue)

1 Like

be careful as you’ll have a “local” IBAN with your name for recieving payments from euro countries (SEPA) and another IBAN under Revolut’s name for SWIFT/EUR transfers from non-euro countries.

1 Like

I cant get my IBAN number, I’ve tried following your instructions but I’ve been unable to find myIBAN number

@RichHughes
its different now now, the link you tagged is 3 years ago!

• click on your avatar top left of screen
  • scroll down to Account details
  • select the currency you are interested in
  • hey presto!

I have my main Business Revolut account in the USA, but when I look at my Euro account I do not see an IBAN number. Under details all I have is an Account number that is 12 digits long and a SWIFT / BIC that is 8 digits long it says the Bank Address is in the UK.

How do I find the IBAN for this Euro account? I have looked all over the app and the browser based app.

If the account you are looking at is UK Sterling currency account, there is no IBAN associated with it (because Sterling is not the Euro currency) but you will find an IBAN associated with a € (EUR) currency account.

Click on the 3 dot menu to see the account details (this is not the Business App).

Thank you very much for your reply. The account that I am looking at is in Euros, it does not have an IBAN. The screenshot below is from our Business Revolut, I get very similar results when I look at my personal Revolut. Does anyone know how I can get an IBAN number?