In line with the chain of mails, I want to cancel my Premium account (montly plan). I have alread been charged 6.99 even before the 14 days period.
I have used a premium service, Fx transaction, and I see on the terms&conditions that if cancelled before the 14 days, Revolut will issue a partial refund based on the use of the Premium services. Which I read as deduct money. I have not ordered a premium physical card, have the normal standard card.
Is there any money going to be deducted from my account because I used the mentioned service? How do I know how much exactly?
If I cancel Premium after the 14 days (montly plan) - Will I be charged £6.99 + £14?