I’m using Revolut on my Samsung Galaxy S7, and I have a single notification bubble over the app’s thumbnail. When I log in, I see an alert over the More tab, but then nothing else stands out as an issue, i.e. nothing needs actioning.
Is this an attempt to entice the customer to go Premium? It’s a bit annoying if so, but if not, I can’t see where else to clear or resolve the notification/alert.