Data appearance when modifying transfer recipient

Hello there,

Just to let you know that this was displayed to me just after succesfully modifying the info of a transfer recipient in my Revolut account.

And what’s more, it seems (according to the this screenshot) that it listed the recipient as someone else when I absolutely checked the “To Myself” option when I added it.