COVID 19 😭 more than 13k Portfolio - Revolut Locked Account Since 13/03/2020 due funds verification - Sharing My User Experience! [UNSOLVED]

[Please Share My story] :sob:

Dear Revolut,

I started on this topic to explain my aggravating financial situation that I have to endure constantly because the verification of Revolut funds takes too long to perform.

I have been supporting Revolut for a long time and am a local ambassador in my community. In addition, I have recommended Revolut services to many of my friends and family members. .

That’s why it pains me to say that I recently had found out that what I read online from other users about Revolut to be true. I saw plenty of complains from fellow users on YouTube/Twitter and recently on LinkedIn saying that they got locked out of their account. And that Revolut would NOT give them access to their bank account or release the funds. Putting them in a tight financial spot.

I have been using Revolut since 2017 and never had any issue and if one small problem occurred. I could easily solve it by contacting support. So I wasn’t worried.