CHAT DOESN'T WORK

How can i chat with help desk?

By being very, very patient. One of my sessions with them.last week took, IIRC, 28 hours on the queue.

I’m a newbie here, and can confirm that chat although initiated has still be unsuccessful, although it’s been 23 hours since it was last initiated and I’m still waiting for a human agent to drop by. I seem to hve surprised myself with my own levels of patience, and will continue to wait patiently.

Have you typed “live agent”?

Another way to get past the bot is to phrase a more complex question. Write everything a support agent might need to know right away. This way, they can solve your problem once an agent is assigned to your inquiry and you don’t have to sit and wait.

Yes, I’ve tried that a couple of times, and have types live agent in there. It said an agent would be with me in approximately 4 hours, and no one showed up even 19 hours past that 4 hour deadline. I still seem to have that chat open and am happy to share a screenshot if it helps.

Many thanks.

Still waiting for live agent after 48 hrs re bank transfer information what to do ?

Wait…wait…and wait…

Those who are patient enough will be one day rewarded with functional customer service!

How can you contact management, any advice

My advice would be: don’t waste your time on this. Pester them on on chat, be patient, they will hopefully get back to you in about 96 hours. Not joking here but it is almost like a joke at present!

i am not getting a response for 9 days, even asking for live agent, i got a stuck transfer , so basically revolut is holding my money, no kick back no receiving or funds no response no solution… i have not reached my yearly limit, the failure reason say i ‘almost’ reached, so i uploaded proofs as well of my source of income, still nothing is happening… very disappointing…
only responce i got is that this has been escalated… and they currently experiencing a huge backlog