Can't see if the closure has been successful


#1

Hi there
I recently had my account closed. I emptied all accounts and answered some security questions from the support team. This process was relatively fast, while it took like 20 hours.
However, after that, I have been quickly kicked out of the App. So, I couldn’t read the message following the security questions and still have no idea about if my account was successfully closed. And I’m also a bit confused by the fact that I can still log into this community account (maybe separated from App?).

Could you please let me confirm the process was completed and there’s no problem? I’m happy either by email or on this board.

Thanks


#2

That is most likely a question for the Twitter/Facebook support. But yes, community can be used without account I guess. However, @AndreasK may have the power to check it.


#3

Hi there. As I can see your account has been fully deactivated. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

Have a great day.

Regards,

Andreas K