Account limits

Hello,

I am a UK resident.

I was curious to what are my account limits so I typed Bank transfer limit in the support chat and the system told me that the daily limit is £75k and £125k weekly combined.

So I thought “Great, that is enough” but when I check my revolt account profile the limit is £25k a year? And there seems no way to increase my limit on this app limit page.

I deal in digital currencies so I need to be able to make large bank SEPA deposits to my revolt account and then convert the Euro value to the equivalent GBP value and then withdraw to my main UK bank account.

At the moment with the £25k limit the revolt account is very limited to me.

From my understanding, you can increase your revolt limits by showing bank statements with the appropriate funds but this will not work as the funds I sent to the digital currency exchanges is a lot lower then the funds that I now wish to withdraw as digital currencies go up in value.

I can just deposit the digital currency exchange payment to my UK bank account but that means I would have to use the bank currency conversion and I rather use my revolt account to perform the Euro to GBP currency conversion.

Any help to revolve this would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Alex

Hey @AlexD :slight_smile:

There’s some discussion about this exact topic going on here:

Thanks that post seems to have the solution.

Follow up post.

I went to app support and got a support person. I then explained my situation and the official revolt solution for this is to show my digital exchange balance as web screen-shots as this would constitute proof of funds and then my revolt account limits would be increased.

So the support person told me to upload the screen-shots which I did. Then after waiting for a hour with no response the support person said “I hope this revolves your issue. I will close this chat for now”.

I said to "please hang on, has this been successful? have my account limit been increased?"